Cuisine Oral

I cannot believe it has been a whole year since we watched the year twelve’s last year performs their nerve-racking end of year orals. After just performing mine to the class, and receiving 28/30 (which I am ecstatic) about, I can say that the year 11’s contributed immensely in helping me prepare for my oral. Two of the year 11 girls sat there and listed to me ramble over my cue cards countless times, but it did pay off. I believe that this process is effective as we have used the same process over the past two-year and all the year twelve’s have succeeded in the oral. It is 20% of the final grade and I believe that practicing was a major part of my success, because no one in my home speaks French I thought it was very beneficial to practice with the year 11’s. Screen Shot 2014-09-24 at 5.18.07 am

One response to “Cuisine Oral

Leave a comment